TMS Subscription Manager does not work anymore!

Suddenly, when I try to log in with TMS Subscription Manager 2.1.0.8, I get this error message:

However, my Internet connection does work without problems from my browser. I also used TMS Subscription Manager 2.1.0.8 without problems a few days ago!

I restarted my Windows 10 and also tried to run TMSSubscriptionManager2.exe directly from File Explorer and as Administrator. But it did not help!

This has never happened before!

Windows update?
Antivirus update?
Fiddler log?
Test on other machine(s)?

1. Where can I download Subscription Manager, so I can test it on another machine?

2. Isn't it possible to download the product installers from the TMS website? (That was possible a few years ago).

3. How can I test Subscription Manager with Fiddler? I've never used that app before.

Now I have even added Subscription Manager to the Allowed Apps in the Windows Firewall:

Windows version:

Firewall rules:

I have also DISABLED the Windows firewall for a short time. But TMS Subscription Manager shows the same error message! So I assume this is not a firewall problem but a bug in TMS Subscription Manager.

I have finally found the Subscription Manager download link on my account page on the TMS website. But after having downloaded it, it shows the same error message: "Cannot connect to the Internet"!

Microsoft Antivirus updates:

1. TMS Subscription Manager can be downloaded from your "My Products" page on our website
  2. All product installers can also be downloaded from our website under "My Products"
  3. You can find all information about Fiddler here: Fiddler | Web Debugging Proxy and Troubleshooting Solutions

I have also turned OFF Microsoft Antivirus protection for a short time. But the error still persists:

This is the TMS Subscription Manager 2.1.0.8 TMSSubscriptionManager2.exe MD5 file hash:

6B54B586CDAE235D5A6FBD8804AA4208

Can anyone please check whether this is the correct MD5 hash?

Same Problem here,