How to limit the fields in the select statement.

Hello,

I am new to TMS Aurelius.

I have modified the sample project MusicLibraryVCL.dpr and I have added some properties to the class of a entity :

[Entity, Automapping]
  TArtist = class
  strict private
    FId: integer;
    FName: string;
    FField1: Nullable<Integer>;
    FField2: Nullable<Integer>;
    FField3: Nullable<Integer>;
    FField4: Nullable<Integer>;
    FField5: Nullable<Integer>;
    FField6: Nullable<Integer>;
    FField7: Nullable<Integer>;
    FField8: Nullable<Integer>;
    FField9: Nullable<Integer>;
  public
    constructor Create(const AName: string); overload;
    property Id: Integer read FId write FId;
    property Name: string read FName write FName;
    property Field1 : Nullable<Integer> read FField1 write FField1;
    property Field2 : Nullable<Integer> read FField2 write FField2;
    property Field3 : Nullable<Integer> read FField3 write FField3;
    property Field4 : Nullable<Integer> read FField4 write FField4;
    property Field5 : Nullable<Integer> read FField5 write FField5;
    property Field6 : Nullable<Integer> read FField6 write FField6;
    property Field7 : Nullable<Integer> read FField7 write FField7;
    property Field8 : Nullable<Integer> read FField8 write FField8;
    property Field9 : Nullable<Integer> read FField9 write FField9;
  end;

When I open the application, the select is :

SELECT A.ID AS A_ID, A.NAME AS A_NAME, A.ARTIST_ID AS A_ARTIST_ID, B.ID AS B_ID, B.NAME AS B_NAME, B.FIELD_1 AS B_FIELD_1, B.FIELD_2 AS B_FIELD_2, B.FIELD_3 AS B_FIELD_3, B.FIELD_4 AS B_FIELD_4, B.FIELD_5 AS B_FIELD_5, B.FIELD_6 AS B_FIELD_6, B.FIELD_7 AS B_FIELD_7, B.FIELD_8 AS B_FIELD_8, B.FIELD_9 AS B_FIELD_9
FROM ALBUM A
  LEFT JOIN ARTIST B ON (B.ID = A.ARTIST_ID)
ORDER BY  A.NAME Asc

What can I do to retrieve only the field NAME of the table ARTIST and ignore the fields field1 ... field9?.