Avoid message "Save changes to Project1"

Hello,

I use the TIDEDialog component to edit script files that do not belong to a project (kind of common files that could be used in different script projects).

Everything works fine, except one a bit annoying question when I close the scripter IDE: A message pops up that ask me "Save changes to Project1?", that I always have to deny.
(The question(s) for the script files are O.K., but not for the project)

Any idea how I can get rid of this message?

Any hint is welcome.
With kind regards
Ruediger Kabbasch
Maybe the following forum topic can help?
https://www.tmssoftware.com/site/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=14629

Thanks a lot for the link.
The event "IDEEngine1ConfirmSaveFile" is what I was looking for.
Works perfect!

With kind regards,
Ruediger Kabbasch